Frequently Ask Questions

Here are some of the common questions I've been asked. If your question is not present, please send it through the inquiry from the submission box.

Yes, although I call it “Wheat-Free.” Because my kitchen is not a certified Gluten-Free area, I can not say that my products are Gluten-Free. But, I use every precaution to keep contamination to a minimum. Right now, none of my yeast loaves of bread are Wheat-Free. However, many of my cookies, pies, and brownies can be converted to Wheat-Free. Request “Wheat-Free.”
Yes, my granola and sourdough products are vegan.
No, I do not have any sugar-free products. Although, my recipes are adjusted to have as little processed sugar as possible. I tend to use maple syrup as a sweetener and use less sugar than the original recipe.
Yes, because my recipes are small batch recipes, it is easy for me to make adjustments. Don’t want nuts in my Dark Chocolate Chip Cookies? Ask for no nuts. Want raisins in my Sourdough? Ask to add raisins. Special request quantities are fixed, determined by the individual recipes.
No, I do not make grain-free products.
Yes, please contact me to request the login for this section.
No, I do not bake any Keto products.
Yes, I can bake products in smaller sizes for catering events. Call for our special catering pricing.

Didn’t find your answer? Submit your question

Error: Contact form not found.

Back to Top